Reviews

Learn more about IntellectualBeam by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251638
Dissertation, 10 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

So far, so good. The customer support was great and helpful. Keep going. Highly recommended.

Customer ID #251679
Essay, 10 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I wanted to change my order details but was unable to do so. Talked to their customer support staff and they confirmed it was time-limit issue and would go away in a couple of hours.

Customer ID #251687
Research Paper, 10 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They have an affordable, user-friendly website. You guys are amazing.

Customer ID #251695
Thesis, 10 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

This is the only service that I experienced, who do amendments without any extra charges. Also, their low rates are all what a student like me wants.

Customer ID #251716
Thesis, 10 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

I am very impressed with their working process and delivery time. I highly recommend the company and will use it again.

Customer ID #251715
Homework Assignment, 10 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Nice experience. I will use their service in the future as well.

Customer ID #251805
Research Paper, 10 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am a perfectionist and always have many corrections to do in my final order. Thanks to the team as they don't charge any extra money for it.

Customer ID #251931
Thesis, 10 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I want to admire their helping customer support service. Their customer service was more than five stars!

Customer ID #251988
Homework Assignment, 10 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

My experience has been great and I hope it stays this way! I hope that I can get my work on time and it meets all the criteria.

Customer ID #251996
Essay, 10 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am very poor in placing order. Most of the time I make mistakes but thanks to your team, they immediately notified me with my order placement so that I can make any corrections.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00