Reviews

Learn more about IntellectualBeam by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251638
Dissertation, 1 year ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

So far, so good. The customer support was great and helpful. Keep going. Highly recommended.

Customer ID #251663
Thesis, 1 year ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

High-class service. No one has the capability to beat you in quality of work. I recommend you to everyone. Keep rocking.

Customer ID #251668
Essay, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

So far, so good. I struggled to assign tasks for an hour, but the customer service support was helpful.

Customer ID #251690
Homework Assignment, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

100% satisfied with their high quality work. Really appreciated.

Customer ID #251707
Assignment, 1 year ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I am doing masters in CS and it was difficult for me to understand multiple subjects, so I took help from their experts. They are super talented and know how to deliver quality.

Customer ID #251638
Thesis, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

Excellent. Very quick and intuitive experience so far. I have tried many services, but they are the best. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Customer ID #251880
Research Paper, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

I like to work with those who know work ethics and gives extra care to this part. That’s why I like them.

Customer ID #251905
Research Paper, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

This website is definitely worthy of trust. I am giving five star.

Customer ID #251974
Essay, 1 year ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They were not answering my emails so I contacted them through a chat box where they told me there was some system error that happened and later resolved the issue.

Customer ID #251996
Essay, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am very poor in placing order. Most of the time I make mistakes but thanks to your team, they immediately notified me with my order placement so that I can make any corrections.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Expert $10.00
  • Contact Expert $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00
hand

Hello! Welcome to our website. How can we assist you today?

Learn more about our confidential academic support services designed to help you achieve top grades. Plus, take advantage of our limited-time 50% discount!

Are you still there? Let's make your project a success! Please respond with your requirements, such as topic, guidelines, formatting, and more.